The Oregon Health Care Association Board of Directors consists of 16 members whose commitment and service help the Oregon Health Care Association improve lives by advancing quality long term care in Oregon. All board members serve on a voluntary basis and attend OHCA functions at their own expense.

Members of the board represent all types of OHCA members, including assisted living facilities, residential care facilities, in-home care, multi-facility, independent nursing facilities, and OHCA business partners. Below are the Oregon Health Care Association’s 2019-2020 Board of Directors. We applaud their service to OHCA and to the future of long term care in Oregon.

Current Board Members

Steve Fogg
Marquis Companies, Inc.
(971) 206-5200

Vice Chair
Kathy LeVee
Generations, LLC

Mark Kinkade
Gateway/McKenzie Living
(541) 744-9817

Immediate Past Chair
Fee Stubblefield
The Springs Living
(503) 435-2323



Multi-Facility Representative
Ryan Delamarter
Prestige Care, Inc. 

Multi-Facility Representative
Jonathan Allred
EmpRes Healthcare Management LLC

Multi-Nursing Facility
Rick Miller
Avamere Health Services
Independent Nursing Facility Representative
Kathleen Parry
Maryville Nursing Home
(503) 643-8626
In-Home/Senior Housing Representative
Kevin Call
Adeo In Home Care
(503) 670-7260
ALF Representative
Mauro Hernandez
ITA Partners, LLC
(503) 803-0572

ALF Representative
Lisa Maynard
The Springs Living

ALF Representative
Tom Stanley
Cascade Living Group, Inc.
JoAnn VanceNon-Proprietary Representative
JoAnn Vance
Providence Child Center
Non-Proprietary Representative
Mark Remley
Aidan Health Services, Inc.
(503) 588-4428

Business Partner Member Representative
Gabriela Sanchez
Lane Powell, LLC
(503) 648-6658
Business Partner Member Representative
Scott Reese
Alliance Insurance Group
(541) 687-4799